Latin American Music Awards 2017 - Winners

Latin American Music Awards 2017

The third annual Latin American Music Awards was filled with incredible performances from Camila Cabello, Becky G, Pitbull, Fifth Harmony, Bad Bunny, and Prince Royce just to name a few.

Here's the complete list of winners:

• New Artist of the Year: Ozuna

• Artist of the Year: Enrique Iglesias

• Song of the Year: Prince Royce & Shakira, "Deja Vu"

• Album of the Year: CNCO, Primera Cita

• Favorite Female Artist—Pop/Rock: Gloria Trevi

• Favorite Male Artist—Pop/Rock: Enrique Iglesias

• Favorite Duo or Group—Pop/Rock: CNCO

• Favorite Album—Pop/Rock: CNCO, Primera Cita

• Favorite Song—Pop/Rock: CNCO, "Reggaeton Lento (Bailemos)"

• Favorite Artist—Regional Mexican: Gerardo Ortiz

• Favorite Duo or Group—Regional Mexican: Banda Sinaloense MS de Sergio Lizárraga

• Favorite Album—Regional Mexican: Jenni Rivera, Paloma Negra Desde Monterrey

• Favorite Song—Regional Mexican: Christian Nodal, "Adiós Amor"

• Favorite Artist—Urban: J Balvin

• Favorite Song—Urban: Maluma, "Felices Los 4"

• Favorite Artist—Tropical: Prince Royce

• Favorite Album—Tropical: Prince Royce, Five

• Favorite Song—Tropical: Prince Royce & Shakira, "Deja Vu"

• Favorite Collaboration: Enrique Iglesias Featuring Descemer Bueno, Zion & Lennox, "Súbeme La Radio"

• Favorite Crossover Artist: Selena Gomez
Latin American Music Awards 2017 - Winners Latin American Music Awards 2017 - Winners Reviewed by GbolaMedia Blog on October 28, 2017 Rating: 5

No comments

Do you found this Article interesting and helpful? Please, Let Others Know What You Feel About This Article, Use the Comment box below.
Note:You can use html tags like , < a href> etc..
• Comments here are not Endorsed by GbolaMedia's Admin, You are reliable for what you write!
Feel free to comment BELOW 👇👇👇 but, We hate SPAMMING

//Image SEO Script by -