D’banj Released “King Don Come” Studio Album – Get It Here

D’banj Finally Released His Latest Album, “King Don Come”

DB Records boss D’Banj has finally released his much anticipated album “King Don Come“.

The 10-track album features acts like
*Wande Coal
* Harrysong
* Gucci Mane
* Phyno
* Kayswitch
* Bucie & Busiswa as well as two previously released bonus tracks; “Emergency” and “Oliver Twist“.

D’banj has recently released a new music video for “ El Chapo” which features Gucci Mane & Wande Coal.

Get it Here (Click)

ALSO READ:  May D - "First Impression" | Mp3 / Audio Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *