iLLBliss Released 9-track 5th Studio Album, “illy Bomaye”

IllBliss Releases 5th Studio Album, “Illy Bomaye” Consisting of 9-Track

One of the Nigerian rap legend, illBliss Is back with his body of project for 2017 by dishing out a 9-track album themed ‘illy Bomaye‘ which marks his fifth studio album. Initially, the album, illy Bomaye was 4-track EP which features Cynthia Morgan in Teriba, Praiz in God of Wonders and Tha Suspect on Ball in the Net and Over & Over.

illBliss said his fifth studio album is a great confession of his experiences in life and he wish to share it with the world. He added that it’s the best project he have enjoy working on:

This is probably the piece of work I enjoyed working on the most cos I wasn’t trying to do a smoothie and a cocktail of vibes. This is really how I am and what I’m going through and I just want to share with the world. But it’s a more hiphop more personal project.

One thought on “iLLBliss Released 9-track 5th Studio Album, “illy Bomaye””

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *